Placeholder

Download list of countries or check below

Specific information African countries                                                
                                                   
                                                   
AlgeriaCapitalAlgiers   BurundiCapitalBujumbura  EgyptCapitalCairo   GhanaCapitalAccra  KenyaCapitalNairobi  MauritaniaCapitalNouakchott  NigeriaCapitalAbuja  South AfricaCapitalPretoria    UgandaCapital Kampala  
 TimeGMT+1    TimeGMT+3    TimeGMT+2    TimeGMT+0   TimeGMT+3   TimeGMT+0    TimeGMT+1   TimeGMT+2     TimeGMT+2  
 LanguagesArabic,French   LanguagesKirundi, French, Swahili  LanguagesArabic, English, French  LanguagesEnglish   LanguagesEnglish, Swahili  LanguagesArabic    LanguagesEnglish   LanguagesAfrikaans,English    LanguagesEnglish  
 PortsAnnaba, Skikda, Alger, Oran, Mostaganem  PortsN.A.    PortsAlexandria, Port Said, Suez, Damietta PortsTema, Takoradi  PortsMombasa   PortsNouakchott, Nouadhibou  PortsLagos, Port Harcourt, Warri, Calabar, Bonni IslandPortsCape Town, Port Elisabeth, East London, Durban Ports N/A Horn of Africa 
 Contactalgeria@africamarine.be  Contactburundi@africamarine.be  Contactegypt@africamarine.be  Contactghana@africamarine.be Contactkenya@africamarine.be Contactmauritania@africamarine.be  Contactnigeria@africamarine.be Contactsouthafrica@africamarine.be   Contact uganda@africamarine.beEthiopia, Eritrea, Djibouti
                                                  contact: hornofafrica@africamarine.be
AngolaCapitalLuanda   CameroonCapitalYaounde   Equatorial GuineaCapitalMalabo   GuineaCapitalConakry  LiberiaCapitalMonrovia  MoroccoCapitalRabat   RwandaCapitalKigali  TanzaniaCapitalDar es Salaam   ZambiaCapital Lusaka  
 TimeGMT+1    TimeGMT+1   TimeGMT+1    TimeGMT+0   TimeGMT+0   TimeGMT+0    TimeGMT+2   TimeGMT+3     TimeGMT+2  
 LanguagesPortuguese, Bantu   LanguagesEnglish, French   LanguagesSpanish    LanguagesFrench   LanguagesEnglish   LanguagesArabic, French   LanguagesKinyarwanda,French,Swahili LanguagesKiswahili, English    LanguagesEnglish  
 PortsLuanda, Lobito, Cabinda, Soyo, Namibe PortsDouala, Kribi   PortsBata, Malabo   PortsConakry   PortsMonrovia   PortsCasablanca, Tanger, Agadir  PortsN/A   PortsDar es Salaam    Ports N/A  
 Contactangola@africamarine.be  Contactcameroon@africamarine.be  ContactEq.guinea@africamarine.be  Contactguinea@africamarine.be Contactliberia@africamarine.be Contactmorocco@africamarine.be  Contactrwanda@africamarine.be Contacttanzania@africamarine.be   Contact zambia@africamarine.be
      Central African Republic Capital Bangui                              SudanCapital Khartoum         
BeninCapitalPorto-Novo   TimeGMT+1   GabonCapitalLibreville   Guinea BissauCapitalBissau  LybiaCapitalTripoli  MozambiqueCapitalMaputo   SenegalCapitalDakar   Time GMT+3    ZimbabweCapital Harare  
 TimeGMT+1    LanguagesFrench, Sangho   TimeGMT+1    TimeGMT+0   TimeGMT+2   TimeGMT+2    TimeGMT+0   LanguagesArabic     TimeGMT+2  
 LanguagesFrench    Ports N/A    LanguagesFrench    LanguagesPortugese Criolo  LanguagesArabic, Italian, English  LanguagesPortuguese   LanguagesFrench   Ports Port Sudan    LanguagesEnglish  
 PortsCotonou    Contact centralafrica@africamarine.be  PortsLibreville (Owendo), Port Gentil  PortsBissau   PortsTripoli, Benghazi, Misurata PortsMaputo, Beira, Nacala   PortsDakar   Contact sudan@africamarine.be   Ports N/A  
 Contactbenin@africamarine.be ChadCapital N’Djamena   Contactgabon@africamarine.be  Contactguineabissau@africamarine.be Contactlybia@africamarine.be Contactmozambique@africamarine.be  Contactsenegal@africamarine.be        Contact zimbabwe@africamarine.be
BotswanaCapital Gaborone    TimeGMT+1                                          
 TimeGMT+2    LanguagesFrench,Arabic  GambiaCapitalBanyul   Ivory CoastCapitalYamoussoukro MadagascarCapitalAntananarivo NamibiaCapitalWindhoek   Sierra LeoneCapitalFreetown  TogoCapitalLome         
 LanguagesSetswana    Ports N/A    TimeGMT+0    TimeGMT+0   TimeGMT+3   TimeGMT+1    TimeGMT+0   TimeGMT+0         
 Ports N/A    Contact chad@africamarine.be  LanguagesEnglish    LanguagesFrench, Dioula  LanguagesMalagasy,French  LanguagesEnglish, Afrikaans, German  LanguagesEnglish   LanguagesFrench         
 Contact botswana@africamarine.be        PortsBanyul    PortsSan Pedro, Abidjan  PortsTananarive  PortsWalvisbaai   PortsFreetown   PortsLome         
      CongoCapitalBrazzaville    Contactgambia@africamarine.be  Contactivorycoast@africamarine.be Contactmadagascar@africamarine.be Contactnamibia@africamarine.be  Contactsierraleone@africamarine.be Contacttogo@africamarine.be       
       TimeGMT+1                                          
Burkina FasoCapitalQuagadougou   LanguagesFrench, Lingala             MaliCapitalBamako  NigerCapital Niamey        TunisiaCapitalTunis         
 TimeGMT+0    PortsPointe Noire              TimeGMT+0   TimeGMT+1         TimeGMT+1         
 LanguagesFrench    Contactcongo@africamarine.be             LanguagesFrench   LanguagesFrench, Hausa        LanguagesArabic, French        
 PortsN.A.                     PortsN/A   Ports N/A         PortsTunis, Bizerte, Sousse, Sfax, Zarzis       
 Contactburkinafaso@africamarine.be Democratic Republic of CongoCapitalKinshasa               Contactmali@africamarine.be  Contact niger@africamarine.be       Contacttunisia@africamarine.be       
      TimeGMT+1                                          
       LanguagesFrench, Lingala                                         
       PortsMatadi, Boma, Banana                                         
       ContactDem.Rep.congo@africamarine.be